Contestants of “The Voice Nigeria” season two got the opportunity to mesmerize the judges with their talents to get the chance to move on to the next round of the competition.

Performances from the episode one was epic but, episode two was more of pouring their souls out to maintain their positions in the hearts of the judges.

Catch all the juicy details from the contestants’ below:

Paulyn Bob sing “Sorry” originally composed by Justin Bieber.


Daniel Diongoli sing “Zuchiya Daya” originally composed by Bez.


Itunu Ogunyemi Sings “Don’t Let me down” originally composed by Chainsmokers.


Chris Rio sing “Love don’t lie” originally composed by Johnny Drille.


Annie Cedric sings “So Beautiful” originally composed by Asa.


Kendris Ologidi sings “What s girl wants” originally composed by Christina Aguilera.


Ogechi Ihenacho sings “Serious Love” originally composed by Owamumi.


Wilson Odini sings “Just give me a reasong” originally composed by Pink.

Don’t forget to follow us on:

Facebook: GlamAfricaMag

Twitter: GlamAfricaMag

Instagram: GlamAfricaMag


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] There you can find 50012 more Info on that Topic: […]

  2. … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 73925 additional Information to that Topic: […]

Comments are closed.