Banky W is not resting at all from work, he and his partner – Adesua Etomi officially did their tradition wedding few weeks ago, he jumped on a plan for the One Africa Music Fest. Another duty came calling and he has to move from London to Dubai to continue the shoot for the part two of the hit movie, “The Wedding Party.

Just when his fans were thinking, these hectic schedules might slow him down and will not be able give them the gift they have waiting for, which is to enable them see the tracklist of his upcoming EP christened “Songs For You”. The singer surprised them by releasing the tracklist few hours ago.

The EP has eight songs which include; “Whatchu Doing Tonight, Running After You featuring Nonso Amadi, Kololo (I Still Love You), All I want is You featuring Chidinma, Love You Baby, Heaven (Susu’s Song), Better For You, Made For You, All For You featuring Maleek Berry, and High Notes”.

An EP from Banky W will not be complete without a special song for his wife, Adesua Etomi, so he wrote “Heaven” for her.

Check the artwork and the official track list to “Songs About You below:


Don’t forget to follow us on:

Facebook: GlamAfricaMag

Twitter: GlamAfricaMag

Instagram: GlamAfricaMag