Yemi Alade Shares 'Give Dem' & 'Home' From Women Of Steel album.

Yemi Alade is treating fans to back to back singles from her forthcoming album Woman Of Steel.

See the album tracklist below.

Tracklist for Woman Of Steel album by Yemi Alade.

With so much to celebrate this month including gaining one million subscribers on Youtube, Yemi Alade also dropped the tracklist and album cover. The album comprises of 13-songs including 2-bonus songs, with collaborators such as Duncan Mighty, who she featured on Shake, she featured legendary Beninese singer, Angélique Kidjo on Shekere, Nigerian actress and producer, Funke Akindele was tapped for Poverty. The album has the Swahili version of Poverty song with Funke Akindele, and Oh My Gosh with American musician Rick Ross, at the bonus side.

Yemi Alade dropped two singles from the album, first, she released Give Dem produced by Krizbeatz.

Listen to Give Dem below.

She shared a second single titled Home produced by Vtek, the song rides on an Afrobeat rhythm.

Listen to Home below.

Yemi Alade whets the appetite of the music community with Bounce, but unfortunately, that song didn’t make it on the album.

You can PRE-ORDER Woman Of Steel now.

Follow Glam Africa on social media: @GLAMAFRICAMAG

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Information here on that Topic: […]

  2. … [Trackback]

    […] Info to that Topic: […]

Comments are closed.